PEOPLE-Local 645

  • Quality of Life Alliance

A Perfect Fit

Posted by Chris Liebenthal on February 9, 2010

Last fall, I mocked Team Walker when it was learned that he was hiring a non-Wisconsinite to be the communications director for his campaign. Little did I know that it was a perfect fit.

I recognized my error today, when I saw that this morning she tweeted that the city streets were in terrible shape and tried to pin the blame on Mayor Tom Barrett.

It was only later in the day that she admitted that, like most Southerners, she just doesn’t know how to drive in the snow.

I can see now that Jill Bader is a perfect fit for Team Walker. She’s got the hypocrisy down pat.

Leave a Reply

 
