PEOPLE-Local 645

  • Quality of Life Alliance

Dimitrijevic Responds To Recall Attempt

Posted by Chris Liebenthal on November 29, 2010

From Milwaukee Supervisor Marina Dimitrijevic in response to CRG’s bully tactics (emphasis hers)

“I welcome the democratic process as it has made it possible for me to serve my district actively for over 7 years, recently being re-elected with 72% of the vote. It is clear that I am being singled out because I have been vocal about the damage that Scott Walker has done to Milwaukee County. I will continue to be a strong advocate for the residents of the 4th District who depend on me.”

‘Nuff said!

Leave a Reply

 
